Observational Plans

When thinking about possible objects for observational work I wanted to focus more on the shocking side of my theme therefore I acquired a real fox which is supposed to be used as a fashion accessory. I also managed to get some feathers, a fur coat, fox teeth and fox jaws. I felt these items really showed the awful, brutal truth of the fur industry. I also used barbed wire and guns to show the reality of the hunting and awful conditions the animal are kept in and the awful pain and suffering the animals feel. 

About Graphic Design

A Level Graphic Design and Fine Art student at Durham Sixth Form. www.KatRussellFineArt.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

